

Councillor	Roles & Responsibility
Councillor Nicholas Blake	Chairman Upton Town Partnership & Management Group
Councillor Robin Jones	Vice Chairman Management Group & Planning
Councillor Keith Weyman	Upton Villages Together
Councillor Barbara Wilson	Neighbourhood Watch & Speedwatch
Councillor Phil Aldridge	Facebook & Communications
Councillor Roger Sutton	Upton Villages Together
Victoria Portch	Clerk
Brian Goddard	Footpath Officer

2018 Meeting Dates

8th January 12th February 12th March 10th April 14th May – Annual General Meeting 18th May – Annual Parish Meeting 11th June 9th July 10th September 8th October 12th November 10th December

Meetings will be held at Ripple Parish Hall commencing at 7.00pmunless advised otherwise