NOTICE OF ELECTION

Wychavon

Election of District Councillors

for the Wards listed below

Wards	Number of District Councillors to be elected	Wards	Number of District Councillors to be elected
Badsey	One	Bengeworth	Two
Bowbrook	One	Bredon	One
Bretforton and Offenham	One	Broadway and Wickhamford	Two
Dodderhill	One	Drakes Broughton	One
Droitwich Central	One	Droitwich East	Two
Droitwich South East	Two	Droitwich South West	Two
Droitwich West	Two	Eckington	One
Elmley Castle and Somerville	One	Evesham North	Two
Evesham South	Two	Fladbury	One
Great Hampton	One	Hartlebury	One
Harvington and Norton	One	Honeybourne and Pebworth	One
Inkberrow	Two	Little Hampton	Two
Lovett and North Claines	Two	Norton and Whittington	One
Ombersley	One	Pershore	Three
Pinvin	One	South Bredon Hill	One
The Littletons	One	Upton Snodsbury	One

1. Nomination papers must be <u>hand-delivered</u> to the Returning Officer, The Showell Room, Civic Suite at Civic Centre, Queen Elizabeth Drive, Pershore, Worcs, WR10 1PT on any day after the date of this notice, on Monday to Friday 10am to 4 pm (excluding bank holidays) but no later than 4 pm on Wednesday, 3rd April 2019.

2. Nomination papers may be obtained from the offices of the Returning Officer, Civic Centre, Queen Elizabeth Drive, Pershore, Worcs, WR10 1PT.

3. If any election is contested the poll will take place on Thursday, 2nd May 2019.

4. Applications to register to vote must reach the Electoral Registration Officer, Civic Centre, Queen Elizabeth Drive, Pershore, Worcs by 12 midnight on Friday 12th April 2019. Applications can be made online at www.gov.uk/register-to-vote.

5. Applications, amendments or cancellations of postal votes and amendments or cancellations of proxy votes must reach the Electoral Registration Officer at Civic Centre, Queen Elizabeth Drive, Pershore, Worcs, WR10 1PT by 5 pm on Monday, 15th April 2019.

6. New applications to vote by proxy at this election must reach the Electoral Registration Officer at Civic Centre, Queen Elizabeth Drive, Pershore, Worcs, WR10 1PT by 5 pm on Wednesday, 24th April 2019.

7. Applications to vote by emergency proxy at this election applied for on grounds of either physical incapacity or absence in relation to occupation, employment or service reasons occurring after 5 pm on Wednesday, 24th April 2019 must reach the Electoral Registration Officer at Civic Centre, Queen Elizabeth Drive, Pershore, Worcs, WR10 1PT by 5 pm on Thursday, 2nd May 2019.

Dated Friday 22 March 2019